Did you wonder of the purpose of my blog, Lord?


My Dear God,
This blog of mine has one purpose. For me and those who read it, I have one prayer
“Let it be that our love for You deepens, our passion for You becomes stronger and our faith becomes sincere”
All I have here is words from a simple life with all the love I can muster from being with you.
I just want to follow you through all the struggles, pains and suffering, through all the joys, laughter and happy moments. And more than believing, loving you as real as I could. I wonder if You are pleased, Speak to me, Lord. Let my life become an offering!

2 responses to “Did you wonder of the purpose of my blog, Lord?

  1. Yes, indeed that is our prayer Lord that we may love you more ,know you more and serve you faithfully ,by your loving grace Amen

  2. well..there is thing only I can say and that is the purpose of ur blog is attained…because ur blog is a part of my daily reading,,,it blesses me.encourages me ,challenges me.,,n I am praying that more people will come here to get the same blessing

Leave a Reply

